Counseling & Therapy provides a large and rich collection of video for the study of counseling, social work, psychotherapy, psychology, and psychiatric counseling. Students and scholars can study, observe, and experience a wide variety of different therapy and counseling methods and approaches as practiced by experts in their field.
Full text covering studying law, law enforcement, or terrorism, training for paralegal service, preparing for a career in homeland security, delving into forensic science, investigating crime scenes, developing policy, going to court, writing sociological reports, and much more.
Criminal Justice Abstracts with Full Text contains nearly 500,000 records selected from the most important sources within the discipline. This resource includes full text for nearly 300 magazines and journals.
Profiles of every U.N. recognized country including 90+ Economist Intelligence Unit reports; SWOT reports (quarterly updates), GlobalData industry research reports; Plunkett industry reports; market share and business rankings; company histories and chronologies; global company, country, and business topic overviews with quick links; full-text articles; case studies; business executive video interviews; interactive LiveCharts; and more.
Full-text database covering literary, scholarly and creative thought. It provides full text, indexing and abstracts for the most noted scholarly sources in the humanities.
Full text for scholarly law journals, Legal Collection is an authoritative source for information on current issues, studies, thoughts and trends of the legal world.
This collection helps patrons understand common legal procedures through access to authentic, professional legal documents for businesses. Useful for filing patents and trademarks, developing leases, creating bills of sale, delegating power of attorney, and more.
Provides exclusive online full text for many of the top consumer legal reference books, other publications, and multi-state forms to assist the general public in legal matters of all kinds.
Search the 20th Century Poetry Collections, SciTech Premium Collection, Historical Newspapers: The Austin American-Statesmen, Health Research Premium Collection, Ebook Central, & Academic Video Online
Full text periodical content supporting research in all fields of psychology— abnormal, biological, cognitive, comparative, developmental, personality, quantitative, social and all areas of applied psychology.
This comprehensive resource provides access to more than 500 full-text journals for a broad range of topics in the fieldsof psychology and behavioral sciences.
EBSCO Business Source Complete provides full text articles and abstracts from a large selection of scholarly business journals. Topics cover every area of business including marketing, management, MIS, POM, economics, finance, accounting, and international business.
This resource provides over 500 scholarly full-text journals focusing on many medical disciplines. Coverage of nursing and allied health is particularly strong.
This database provides full text, abstracts and bibliographic indexing of the most noted scholarly sources in the humanities, as well as specialized magazines.
